Sunday, December 9, 2012


Author: Joshua Guess
SynopsisLiving With the Dead is a serialized story of everyday life at the beginning of and during the zombie apocalypse. Its original format was and is an almost daily blog. 

Told in the author's own voice, LWtD is the story of a group of survivors in central Kentucky, working to stay alive amid the violence and chaos of a crumbling civilization. Faced with threats and challenges that tax their endurance and force them to make terrible choices, the story follows the survivors day to day. 

From the viewpoint of one man and his friends, the answer to the question of what people will become when the rules no longer apply begins to emerge. For some, it is violent conflict. 

For others who only want to live in peace, this is a journey toward understanding that in a world of the dead, the only choice is to truly live. 

This eBook collects the first two Living With the Dead eBooks into one. This work contains. "LWtD: With Spring Comes The Fall" and "LWtD: The Bitter Seasons" as well as a large amount of bonus content. 

Pick up a copy here!

No comments:

Post a Comment