Sunday, December 2, 2012


Author: George L. Cook III
Synopsis: (Book one)
The US Army doesn't run from any enemy, living......or dead!

In the year 2053 the dead walked. Mankind was caught off guard at first but within six years mounted a massive military assault on the dead.
These are the stories of some of those men and women that fought back. These are the stories of some trying to find a “cure”. These are the stories of those that are just trying to survive the nightmare of the walking dead. These are the stories of those that caused The Dead War.

This book contains the first chapter of The Dead War Series which features the hero of the series, Sergeant Richards . It also contains a short story about a character in the main story.

Get book one here!

Synopsis: (Book two)
The walking dead can't run. The U.S. Army won't! 
The battle against the dead continues. Sergeant Richards, Sergeant Jackson, Delice, Duncan, Blake and the dead are all back. New friends and even stronger enemies emerge. Surprises galore as it's revealed who released the Beserker Virus and why.

Get book two here!

No comments:

Post a Comment