Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Spotlight on Zombie Author Patrick D'Orazio

Patrick D'Orazio is the author of the Comes the Dark series of zombie novels:
Comes the Dark  
Into the Dark  
Beyond the Dark
Two more novels are planned for the series, both to be published before the end of 2014.

D'Orazio is also an accomplished short story author. A few of his published zombie stories:

"A Soldier's Lament" in Eye Witness: Zombiealso available as a stand-alone story  
"Humans Being Human" in Zombiality (of which, one reviewer said: "Separately, the story by Patrick D'Orazio is worth the price of the book alone.")  
"The Woeful Tale of Dalton McCoy" in The Zombist: Undead Western Tales  
"What's Eating You?" in Zombies Gone Wild
"Legacy" in Live and Let Undead
Patrick D'Orazio also contributed to the collaborative zombie book  Letters from the Dead 

Click here for more!

No comments:

Post a Comment